British Country Duo, The Arkut Brothers, to release their new single ‘Restless’

Taken from their debut album released on 21 October 2022, ‘Restless’ is The Arkut Brothers’ fifth single to be released from the album. 

It follows the singles ‘Fine’, ‘I Believe in You’, ‘Underneath the Neon Moon’ and ‘Mississippi’. 
This single and the album have been produced by local songwriter and producer John Cox.  
‘Restless’ by The Arkut Brothers is available on all digital streaming platforms on 13th January 2023. 
CD copies of their album can be obtained through The Arkut Brothers’ website and socials. 

You can listen to a preview of ‘Restless’ here.